The Team

Chad Ritter, P.E.

Design Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3867
Email: Chad@IDEcharlotte.com

Marcel Papineau, P.E.

Field Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.634.3328
Email: Marcel@IDEcharlotte.com

Michael Gervais, PE

Field Engineer
Owner/ Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3869
Email: Mike@IDEcharlotte.com

Cassmer Ward, CFO

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: 704.999.3866
Email: Cass@IDEcharlotte.com

Daniel Rochester, P.E.

Field Engineer
Mobile: 704.877.5167
Email: Daniel@IDEcharlotte.com

Austin Gregory, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office Regional Manager
Mobile: 704.877.9093
Email: Austin@IDEcharlotte.com

Collin Smith, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.661.3825
Email: Collin@IDEcharlotte.com

Patric King, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.292.8834
Email: Patrick@IDEcharlotte.com

Kathleen Babcock

Client Liason – Scheduler
Mobile: 704.430.4232
Email: Kathleen@IDEcharlotte.com

 

Joe Calvo, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 203.217.0537
Email: Joe@IDEcharlotte.com

Cameron Lober, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 925.487.5321
Email: Cameron@IDEcharlotte.com

Very pleased with the level of expertise and thoroughness in completing my requested project. Hiring a structural engineer could be daunting as i wasn’t certain on what it would involve. IDE made the process easy, customer friendly and even interesting as I truly saw a passion in what they were doing! I recommend Intelligent Design for any structural engineering concern. I have placed them as a "favorite pro" on my HomeAdvisor app!

Betsy Windham Home Owner Matthews NC

News

January 31, 2017
March 20, 2016
IDE Opens a New England Office

IDE Opens a New England Office