The Team

Chad Ritter, P.E.

Design Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3867
Email: Chad@IDEcharlotte.com

Marcel Papineau, P.E.

Field Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.634.3328
Email: Marcel@IDEcharlotte.com

Michael Gervais, PE

Field Engineer
Owner/ Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3869
Email: Mike@IDEcharlotte.com

Cassmer Ward, CFO

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: 704.999.3866
Email: Cass@IDEcharlotte.com

Daniel Rochester, P.E.

Field Engineer
Mobile: 704.877.5167
Email: Daniel@IDEcharlotte.com

Austin Gregory, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office Regional Manager
Mobile: 704.877.9093
Email: Austin@IDEcharlotte.com

Collin Smith, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.661.3825
Email: Collin@IDEcharlotte.com

Patric King, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.292.8834
Email: Patrick@IDEcharlotte.com

Kathleen Babcock

Client Liason – Scheduler
Mobile: 704.430.4232
Email: Kathleen@IDEcharlotte.com

 

We are considering some renovations to our home in Matthews, NC and needed a structural review of the existing construction. IDE handled it with ease and at a very reasonable cost. From the initial phone call to the completed report, IDE was a pleasure to work with. The engineer crawled below and above, spent time listening to our plans, answered all questions, then delivered a highly detailed assessment and informative report within a couple of days. He also had some suggestions of firms to conduct the work. I highly recommend these folks!

Bruce Woods Home Owner Matthews NC

News

January 31, 2017
March 20, 2016
IDE Opens a New England Office

IDE Opens a New England Office