The Team

Chad Ritter, P.E.

Design Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3867
Email: Chad@IDEcharlotte.com

Marcel Papineau, P.E.

Field Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.634.3328
Email: Marcel@IDEcharlotte.com

Michael Gervais, PE

Field Engineer
Owner/ Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3869
Email: Mike@IDEcharlotte.com

Cassmer Ward, CFO

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: 704.999.3866
Email: Cass@IDEcharlotte.com

Daniel Rochester, P.E.

Field Engineer
Mobile: 704.877.5167
Email: Daniel@IDEcharlotte.com

Austin Gregory, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office Regional Manager
Mobile: 704.877.9093
Email: Austin@IDEcharlotte.com

Collin Smith, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.661.3825
Email: Collin@IDEcharlotte.com

Patric King, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.292.8834
Email: Patrick@IDEcharlotte.com

Kathleen Babcock

Client Liason – Scheduler
Mobile: 704.430.4232
Email: Kathleen@IDEcharlotte.com

 

The team at Intelligent Design Engineering was prompt and courteous. The office was able to get us an appointment that fit into our timeframe for closing on our house on time. IDE completed our inspection and left us with peace of mind and a plan for repairing the damage that they found. I would highly recommend the company and would use them again in the future. Great customer service.

Jodi Herring Home Owner Charlotte, NC

News

January 31, 2017
March 20, 2016
IDE Opens a New England Office

IDE Opens a New England Office