The Team

Chad Ritter, P.E.

Design Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3867
Email: Chad@IDEcharlotte.com

Marcel Papineau, P.E.

Field Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.634.3328
Email: Marcel@IDEcharlotte.com

Michael Gervais, PE

Field Engineer
Owner/ Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3869
Email: Mike@IDEcharlotte.com

Cassmer Ward, CFO

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: 704.999.3866
Email: Cass@IDEcharlotte.com

Daniel Rochester, P.E.

Field Engineer
Mobile: 704.877.5167
Email: Daniel@IDEcharlotte.com

Austin Gregory, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office Regional Manager
Mobile: 704.877.9093
Email: Austin@IDEcharlotte.com

Collin Smith, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.661.3825
Email: Collin@IDEcharlotte.com

Patric King, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.292.8834
Email: Patrick@IDEcharlotte.com

Kathleen Babcock

Client Liason – Scheduler
Mobile: 704.430.4232
Email: Kathleen@IDEcharlotte.com

 

Joe Calvo, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.491.5437
Email: Joe@IDEcharlotte.com

Cameron Lober, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 925.487.5321
Email: Cameron@IDEcharlotte.com

Ben Van Deventer, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office
Mobile: 207.229.7639
Email: Ben@IDEcharlotte.com

Aidan Alar, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704-804-4155
Email: Aidan@IDEcharlotte.com

Great experience with this company. The engineer was fantastic. You can tell he really loves his work, and he was so helpful in coming up with designs that would work for us at a fair price. The person I spoke to when setting up the appointment was very helpful, too. They were quick to answer the phone, work with me on an appointment time, and call back after the calendar was sorted out. Thank you!!!

Nathan Berton