The Team

Chad Ritter, P.E.

Design Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3867
Email: Chad@IDEcharlotte.com

Marcel Papineau, P.E.

Field Manager
Owner/Partner
Mobile: 704.634.3328
Email: Marcel@IDEcharlotte.com

Michael Gervais, PE

Field Engineer
Owner/ Partner
Mobile: 704.999.3869
Email: Mike@IDEcharlotte.com

Cassmer Ward, CFO

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: 704.999.3866
Email: Cass@IDEcharlotte.com

Daniel Rochester, P.E.

Field Engineer
Mobile: 704.877.5167
Email: Daniel@IDEcharlotte.com

Austin Gregory, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office Regional Manager
Mobile: 704.877.9093
Email: Austin@IDEcharlotte.com

Collin Smith, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.661.3825
Email: Collin@IDEcharlotte.com

Patric King, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.292.8834
Email: Patrick@IDEcharlotte.com

Kathleen Babcock

Client Liason – Scheduler
Mobile: 704.430.4232
Email: Kathleen@IDEcharlotte.com

 

Joe Calvo, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 704.491.5437
Email: Joe@IDEcharlotte.com

Cameron Lober, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
Mobile: 925.487.5321
Email: Cameron@IDEcharlotte.com

Ben Van Deventer, P.E.

Project Design Engineer, Maine Office
Mobile: 207.229.7639
Email: Ben@IDEcharlotte.com

The Engineer arrived as scheduled to investigate foundation issues cited on home inspection. He thoroughly checked all areas and wrote a comprehensive report, which the contractor followed in detail to remedy the various concerns. We are pleased to have a qualified and professional engineer to assess and provide recommended repairs in detail for the contractor.

Edith Gross Home Owner Davidson, NC

News